Subcontractors:

David Lawman
Senior Vice President – Estimating
304-859-9303
david.lawman@kanawhastone.com

General Inquiries:

Ryan Wheeler
Director of Business Development
304-729-9176
ryan.wheeler@kanawhastone.com

Contacts By Location:

Poca, WV

409 Jacobson Drive
Poca, WV 25159
P: 304-755-8271
F: 304-755-8274

Office Contact:
Tom Kittredge
tom.kittredge@kanawhastone.com

McGaheysville, VA

9986 Spotswood Trail
McGaheysville, VA 22840
P: 540-289-1414
F: 540-289-1415

Office Contact:
Chuck Prosser
chuck.prosser@kanawhastone.com

Clarksburg, WV

2024 Davisson Run Road
Clarksburg, WV 26301
P: 800-808-8271
F: 304-755-8274

Office Contact:
Amelia Randolph
Amelia.randolph@kanawhastone.com

Charlotte, NC

5012 Biltmore Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28105
P: 704-844-8498
F: 304-755-8274

Office Contact:
Virginia King
virginia.king@kanawhastone.com