Subcontractors:

David Lawman
Senior Vice President – Estimating
304-755-8271
david.lawman@kanawhastone.com

General Inquiries:

Ryan Wheeler
Director of Business Development
304-729-9176
ryan.wheeler@kanawhastone.com

Contacts By Location:

Poca, WV

409 Jacobson Drive
Poca, WV 25159
P: 304-755-8271
F: 304-755-8274

Office Contact:
Tom Kittredge
tom.kittredge@kanawhastone.com

Roanoke, VA

4395 Electric Road, SW
Roanoke, VA
P: 304-729-9313
F:

Office Contact:
Ashley Lioi, PE, MS
ashley.lioi@kanawhastone.com

Clarksburg, WV

2449 Old Davisson Run Road
Clarksburg, WV 26301
P: 800-808-8271
F: 304-755-8274

Office Contact:
Amelia Randolph
Amelia.randolph@kanawhastone.com

Charlotte, NC

5012 Biltmore Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28105
P: 704-844-8498
F: 304-755-8274

Office Contact:
Virginia King
virginia.king@kanawhastone.com