Subcontractors:

David Lawman
Senior Vice President – Estimating
304-755-8271
david.lawman@kanawhastone.com

General Inquiries:

Ryan Wheeler
Director of Business Development
304-729-9176
ryan.wheeler@kanawhastone.com

Contacts By Location:

Poca, WV

409 Jacobson Drive
Poca, WV 25159
P: 304-755-8271
F: 304-755-8274

Office Contact:
Tom Kittredge
tom.kittredge@kanawhastone.com

Salem, VA

2940 West Main Street
Salem, VA 34153
P: 800-808-8271
F: 304-755-8274

Office Contact:
Ashley Lioi, PE, MS
ashley.lioi@kanawhastone.com

Elkins, WV

1300 Harrison Avenue, Suite 1A
Elkins, WV 26241
P: 800-808-8271
F: 304-755-8274

Office Contact:
Dave Lawman
dave.lawman@kanawhastone.com

Charlotte, NC

5012 Biltmore Forest Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28105
P: 704-844-8498
F: 304-755-8274

Office Contact:
Virginia King
virginia.king@kanawhastone.com